Filter media by:
Hebrews
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 54
1 hr 4 mins 2 secs
Hebrews 10:1-18 ~ The Author’s Christological Crescendo
Hebrews
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Hits: 41
51 mins 26 secs
Hebrews 9:1-10 ~ The Old Covenants Process of Worship
Hebrews
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 45
1 hr 0 mins 51 secs
Hebrews 8:1-13~The New Covenants move from the External to the Internal
Hebrews
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 49
56 mins 15 secs
Hebrews 7:11-28 ~ Better Hope, Better Covenant & Better Priesthood
Hebrews
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 121
59 mins 20 secs
Hebrews 7:1-10 ~ The “Typos” in the Text
Hebrews
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 50
52 mins 7 secs
Hebrews 6:13-20 ~ Where our Hope is Anchored
Hebrews
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 56
1 hr 4 mins 38 secs
Hebrews 6:4-12 ~ A Danger to Lazy Christian Claimers
Hebrews
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 52
1 hr 2 mins 4 secs
Hebrews 5:11-6:3 ~ “Therefore...Let us grow up!”
Hebrews
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 50
54 mins 57 secs
Hebrews 5:1-10 ~ Jesus’ “Way of Relinquishment”
Hebrews
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 36
42 mins 33 secs
Hebrews 4:14-16 ~ A Message of Hope & Help....as well as challenge
Powered by: Preachitsuite


logo

        Meeting Sundays 4:00 PM at:
        The Gathering House
      •  West 733 Garland
        Spokane, WA 99006
      •  (509) 435-2931
      •