Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 5
II Peter 2:4-10a ~ Certain Judgement...
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 8
II Peter 2:1-3 ~ A Profile of a False Teacher/Christian
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 36
II Peter 1:16-21 ~ Eyewitnesses and The Word
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 40
II Peter 1:12-15 -Constant Reminders-
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 37
II Peter 1:3-11 ---God’s Provision for a Godly Life--
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 66
55 mins 16 secs
II Peter 1:1-2 ~ The Title Bookend
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 74
Rev 22:6-21 ~ Closing Testimony’s, Warnings & Invitation
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 83
Rev 21:22-22:5 ~ Paradeisos Garden Park
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 86
Rev 21:9-21 ~ John’s Encomium of The Bride...
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 70
Rev 21:1-8 ~ The New and Sorrowless World!
Powered by: Preachitsuite


logo

        Meeting Sundays 4:00 PM at:
        The Gathering House
      •  West 733 Garland
        Spokane, WA 99006
      •  (509) 435-2931
      •