Filter media by:
II Peter
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 30
I Peter 2:17-22 ~ For the Love of Corruption... Have it Your Way
II Peter
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 35
Peter 2:10b-16 ~ Lifestyles of the Bold and Arrogant
II Peter
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 49
II Peter 2:4-10a ~ Certain Judgement...
II Peter
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 50
II Peter 2:1-3 ~ A Profile of a False Teacher/Christian
II Peter
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 79
II Peter 1:16-21 ~ Eyewitnesses and The Word
II Peter
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 79
II Peter 1:12-15 -Constant Reminders-
II Peter
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 77
II Peter 1:3-11 ---God’s Provision for a Godly Life--
II Peter
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 79
55 mins 16 secs
II Peter 1:1-2 ~ The Title Bookend
Revelation
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 87
Rev 22:6-21 ~ Closing Testimony’s, Warnings & Invitation
Revelation
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 84
Rev 21:22-22:5 ~ Paradeisos Garden Park
Powered by: Preachitsuite


logo

        Meeting Sundays 4:00 PM at:
        The Gathering House
      •  West 733 Garland
        Spokane, WA 99006
      •  (509) 435-2931
      •