Filter media by:
Revelation
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 7
Rev 20:1-10 ~ The Devil’s Incarceration, Short Release and Sentencing Carried Out.
Revelation
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 11
Rev 19:4-21 ~ The First Supper AND The Last Supper
Building Blocks
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 14
OBC’s Six Essential Building Blocks ~ “Dedication to The Gospel”
Revelation
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 12
Rev 18:21-19:3 ~ The Prostitutes Business is Eternally Stopped
Building Blocks
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 48
Dedication to the Transformation of our own Hearts
Revelation
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 52
Rev 18:9-20 Die Hard ~ “Crying Kings & Mourning Merchants
Revelation
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 77
Rev 18:1-8 ~ “The Fall and The Call”
Revelation
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 74
Rev 17:12-18 ~ “Ten Horns, Our Victory & Evil used against evil"
Revelation
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 64
Rev 17:6-11 ~ “An Angel’s Explaination”
Building Blocks
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 72
What is God's Will for my life?
Powered by: Preachitsuite


logo

        Meeting Sundays 4:00 PM at:
        The Gathering House
      •  West 733 Garland
        Spokane, WA 99006
      •  (509) 435-2931
      •